Back in France

APPLE

Oil on board 10cms x 15cms

SOLD

We’ve now been back in France for about two weeks and most of the time has been spent in settling late payments for bills which have stacked up while we’ve been away in Tuscany. I am still amazed by the help and consideration that I receive from French public offices in sorting out these sorts of muddles.

However, all these duties have taken my painting time away and I had just got going when the mild weather changed to bitter freezing winds and snow! So, I’m staying firmly indoors in my lovely studio until it warms up again.

One thought on “Back in France

Leave a Reply

