My October exhibition

I have found that I still have a few of my Florentine hand-made frames by the wonderful Pier Luigi, which fit my very small oil paintings perfectly.

Since I now have quite a few large paintings for my exhibition, it will be nice to show these since they will cost a lot less than the large canvases!

Everything is a bit frantic and chaotic here as I now deal with the exhibition publicity, framing and the last touches to the large paintings … and of course, here is the question; “Will it all fit into our car?!!”… oh dear, we might well have to find a trailer or send stuff by a carrier; I think I had better do a practise car-loading next week.

FLYING Paintings from France and Italy

54 The Gallery, Shepherd Market, London W1J 7QX 25-29 October 2016

Opens daily 10.00pm

2 thoughts on “My October exhibition

Leave a Reply

